One more crazy week

 

I finished my dinner about half an hour ago…very late. This was the second time this week that I missed dinner. There are just a lot of things going on right now.

 

I’m sorry that I don’t have time to write more, but hang in there it will get better. I just have to get the apartment in order. Then I will have more time and also more pictures to show you. : )

 

Next week is a holiday and I look forward to taking it easy at work. Instead of 40 children we will have 10 to take care of and we will do a lot of fun stuff together. I also plan to have more time for my family and to get the apartment in better shape.

 

Now it’s time to get ready for tomorrow and then sleep. Zzzzzzz!

 


Photobucket

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0