Lovely Friday

 

Freja has been in such a good mood today and that transferred over to me. At breakfast we started joking and laughing. And before we went out she said “love you”. Then I knew this would be a very good day. : )

 

On the way to kindergarten we saw a garbage truck and that made Freja even happier. I went to work with a smile on my face. : )

 

We ended this lovely Friday with coffee, ice cream and popcorn at my parents home. Now I have two days of to spend with my family. We have many things to do but I look forward to spending a lot of time together.

 


Photobucket
Posted by: malin

Hoppas att ni har en trevlig helg!! kram

2009-09-05 @ 20:31:41

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0