Schedule for this week


Monday:

Freja went to her grandmother in the afternoon. Fredrik came directly from work to get her. I went to a parenting meeting at Freja´s kindergarten I didn’t meet Freja before she went to bed.

 

Tuesday:

Freja gets picked up from kindergarten by her grandmother. I get picked up from work by Fredrik. Then we meet up to celebrate Fredrik’s grandfather’s birthday.

 

Wednesday:

We all have a day of. I have some things to do and then we will go to Fredrik’s parents to spend some more time with relatives before they go home. In the evening we will have some friends over to watch a movie.

 

Thursday:

Nothing planed yet.

 

Friday:

Movie night with friends.

 

Saturday:

Do some shopping for the apartment and then go to a birthday party.

 

Sunday:

Birthday party again.

 

In between I have to clean, wash clothes, paint furniture and work.

I will sleep very well at night all this week…and maybe sometimes on the sofa. ; )

 


Photobucket
Posted by: malin

Hej! Det är tur att du har något att göra... ;o) Men det är skönt att man har vänner och familj att umgås med! Ha en skön vecka och hoppas att du hinner med lite sömn också!! kram kram

2009-09-30 @ 18:14:03

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0