Svenne?

 

This weekend I did everything that the average Swedish person does. Saturday I went to the recycling centre, shopped for food, watched a movie and ate to much candy. Today I cleaned the apartment, went to IKEA, bought paint at Bauhaus (a big market that sells wood, paint and other things you need to renovate). Then I let Freja watch another movie so I could use my newly bought stuff to make the apartment look nicer. : )

 

I felt like a real “svenne”. It’s a Swedish word that we use to say that someone is very ordinary. I usually don’t do “svenne” stuff so it felt very strange to do everything at once. It was also very crowded, almost felt like I was in Korea again. : )

 

But I really needed do all of those things and now we have more order in our apartment. Luckily for Freja and Fredrik I did most of the things by my self and they got to do more fun things. Next weekend I hope to do more fun things with my family instead of running around being a ”svenne”. : )

 


Photobucket
Posted by: Malinka

vikken jäkla svensson du är ;=)

2009-09-16 @ 13:03:26
URL: http://www.eye-c.se/blogg

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0