Princess charming

 

Freja is really trying us right now; she can have tantrums were she screams for 20 minutes and then when she calms down she’s the most charming girl in the world…our charming little princess. : )

 

Today was a good, or bad, example of her behaviour. We had dinner at McDonalds and she was on her best behaviour, happy and charming. When we were about to leave she had a really bad tantrum, threw herself on the floor, screamed and when I carried her outside she kept on screaming. I was so embarrassed I just wanted to leave her there on the parking lot. Not charming at all.

 

The worst part is I don’t even know why she got angry…

 


Photobucket

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0