Back to work

 

Freja and Fredrik are still sleeping but I’m awake because it’s time to go back to work. It feels strange, I just got used to sleeping in and spending the day with my family.

 

At least I did a lot of things during my holiday:

 

  • Finished decorating Freja´s room
  • Ate to much food and candy
  • Started exercising
  • Played with Freja in a indoor playground
  • Let Freja watch too much TV and eat breakfast in the sofa
  • Spent time with family and friends
  • Made “Hello Kitty” in snow
  • Went to the swimming pool with Freja
  • Bought some new clothes on sale
  • Played in the snow with Freja
  • Baked with Freja
  • Got a new coffee machine and an espresso machine
  • Played with Freja at home
  • Redressed a chair for our living room
  • Went to the library
  • Went to a new years party and got a nasty hangover

 

In other words I had a really good time! : D

 


Photobucket

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0